I see a red door

The first walk I took in the German village of Rurberg was a very slow one. This was due to two circumstances:

  • each house looked peculiar (to me; where I come from latticed houses, houses made of wood and unruly courtyards don’t exist)
  • I had a brand new camera with me

As you might notice, it wasn’t even a sunny day. The Germans from number 13 nevertheless managed to have me put on sunglasses with the paint they used on their front door.

About Gooi Weg

Always travels with something on his head, and a camera in his pocket. Successful loser.
This entry was posted in photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

